Thursday 29th July 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thornlie 2 Culham Court House 4B
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thornlie 2 Culham Court House 4B
Friday 30th July 2021
9:00am - 10:00am
Moora Lot 65 Gardiner Street Acreage/Semi-Rural 3B $560,000
9:30am - 10:30am
Bentley Park 9 Mermaid Close House 4B $520,000 All Serious Offers Considered
10:00am - 3:00pm
Eumundi 70-82 Crescent Road Land B $460,000
Saturday 31st July 2021
9:00am - 1:00pm
Morayfield 280 Petersen Road Acreage/Semi-Rural 4B Offers above $950,000
10:00am - 10:30am
Frenchville 401 Philp Avenue House 3B $309,000
10:00am - 10:30am
Tiwi 4/17 Undoolya Street Unit 2B $395,000
10:00am - 12:00pm
Durack 11 Monash Court House 4B offers over $580,000 considered
10:15am - 10:45am
Kangaroo Point 83/15 Goodwin Street Apartment 1B $329,000
10:30am - 11:15am
Reedy Creek 14 Molonglo Close House 5B
11:00am - 11:30am
Cooroy 28 Kensington Drive House 4B All offers considered
11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
12:00pm - 12:45pm
Glenella 4 Mussett Court House 4B By negotiation
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sefton Park 5 Munro Avenue House 3B $670,000
Sunday 1st August 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm
Hammond Park 90 Macquarie Blvd House 4B From $579,000
11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
11:30am - 12:15pm
Butler 5 Sparkwell Lane House 4B from $399,000
1:00pm - 1:30pm
Cooroy 28 Kensington Drive House 4B All offers considered
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Sefton Park 5 Munro Avenue House 3B $670,000
Wednesday 4th August 2021
12:30pm - 1:00pm
Sefton Park 5 Munro Avenue House 3B $670,000
Thursday 5th August 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bald Hills 139 Kluver St House 4B AUCTION
Saturday 7th August 2021
10:00am - 10:30am
Samford Valley 5 Victor Russell Drive Acreage/Semi-Rural 4B $1,950,000
10:00am - 11:00am
Bald Hills 139 Kluver St House 4B AUCTION
10:30am - 11:15am
Reedy Creek 14 Molonglo Close House 5B
11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
11:00am - 12:00pm
Kearneys Spring 348 West Street House 4B Offers over $400 000
4:00pm - 4:30pm
Norlane 602 Thompson Road House 3B
Sunday 8th August 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
Monday 9th August 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Condamine Lot 37 Tiereyboo Street Townhouse 3B $185,000
Tuesday 10th August 2021
9:30am - 10:30am
Condamine Lot 37 Tiereyboo Street Townhouse 3B $185,000
Saturday 14th August 2021
10:00am - 10:30am
Samford Valley 5 Victor Russell Drive Acreage/Semi-Rural 4B $1,950,000
11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
Sunday 15th August 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
Saturday 21st August 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
Sunday 22nd August 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
Saturday 28th August 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
Sunday 29th August 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000